

VED INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Raipur, Ramsanehighat, Barabanki-225409

Approved by AICTE, PCI New Delhi and Board of Technical Education, Uttar Pradesh Web:vedgrouplucknow.com, Email:vedgrouplucknow@gmail.com, Mob: 9415520130

Ref:.....

Date: 08-08-2021

Governing body

Ved Institute of Pharmacy, Barabanki

S.No.	Designation	Name	Qualification	Occupation	Official Address
1.	Chairman	Dr. Amresh Gupta	M. Pharm, Ph.D	Trustee, Ved Educational and Welfare trust, LKO	2/58, Vikas Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
2.	Vice-Chairman	Dr. Santosh Pandey	M.B.A., Ph.D.	Trustee, Ved Educational and Welfare trust, LKO	3/254, Viram Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
3.	Member to be nominated by the Registered Society/Trust	Dr. Vivek Gupta	M. Pharm, Ph.D	Chairman, Kinetic Institute of Pharmacy, Shahjahanpur	Near Peeli Kothi, Chauk, Shahjahanpur, UP
4.	Member to be nominated by the Registered Society/Trust	Mrs Sarika Gupta	M.Sc.	Faculty, Goel Institute of Pharmacy, LKO	2/58, Vikas Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
5.	Member to be nominated by the Registered Society/Trust	Mrs. Reene Pandey	MA, M.Ed	Faculty, Goel Institute of higher Studies, LKO	3/254, Viram Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
6.	A reputed Industrialist	Dr. Rohit Mohan	M. Pharm, Ph.D	Managing Director, Onehabet healthcare, LKO	2/34D, Sec-F, LDA Colony, Ashiyana, LKO
7.	An Educationist /Administrator	Prof. Zeashan Hussain	M. Pharm, Ph.D	Director, Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Pharmacy, Lko	803,Green wood apartment, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
8.	A parent of Male/Female student to by nominated by Chairman of BOG as rotation of one year	Mrs. Pooja Gupta (D. Pharm I yr) w/o Dr. A.K Arya	Student – pursuing D.Pharm I yr Husband Graduate (BDS)	Self Employed	E-3/302, Vinay Khand, Gomti Nagar, LKO



VED INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Raipur, Ramsanehighat, Barabanki-225409

Approved by AICTE, PCI New Delhi and Board of Technical Education, Uttar Pradesh Web:vedgrouplucknow.com, Email:vedgrouplucknow@gmail.com, Mob: 9415520130

Ref:....

Date: 08-08-20-21

09.	One HOD/Dean/Teacher of the institute on rotation of one year	Mr. Nitish Kumar	B Pharm	Lecturer	Andipur, Lohar Pur, Barabanki, UP
10.	Director/Principal of the Institute (Member Secretary)	Mr. J P Singh	B.Pharm, M.Pharm	Director	Subhash Nagar, Kabrai, Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Amresh Gupta (Chairman)